Term Dates

Term dates 2017-2018


 

Autumn 2017

 
  • Term 1

Inset day Thursday 31st August & Friday 1st September (No children, only Staff attend)

Term starts on: Monday 4th September 2017 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 20th October 2017    

October Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

  • Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 30th October 2017 Children back to school
Term ends on: Wednesday 20th December 2017    

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring 2018

Inset day Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 (No children, only Staff attend)

  • Term 3 

Term starts on: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 –Children back to school

Term ends on: Friday 9th February 2018

February Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

  • Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 19th February 2018– Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 29th March 2018  

Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
(Good Friday – 30th March 2018; Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)

Summer 2018

Staff are returning on 16 April 2018 which is inset day
 
Children return on Tuesday 17 April 2018
  • Term 5

Term starts on: Tuesday 17th April 2018 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Thursday 24th May 2018  

Inset day Friday 25th May (No children, only Staff attend)

May Holiday: Friday 25th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

  • Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018Children back to school  

Term ends on: Tuesday 17th July 2018  

INSET DAY FOR STAFF WEDNESDAY 18TH JULY

 

 


Term dates 2018–2019


Autumn 2018

  • Term 1

Inset day Thursday 30th August & Friday 31st   August (No children, only Staff attend)

Term starts on: Monday 3rd September 2018 –Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 19th October 2018    

October Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

  • Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 29th October 2018- Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday 21st December 2018   

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring 2019

Inset day Friday 4th January 2019 (No children, only Staff attend)

  • Term 3 

Term starts on: Monday 7th January 2019 –Children back to school

Term ends on: Friday 15th February 2019

February Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

  • Term 4

Term starts on: Monday 25th February 2019- Children back to school
Term ends on: Friday  5th April  2019  

Spring Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 inclusive
(Good Friday – Friday 19th April 2019; Easter Monday –22nd April 2019)

 

Summer 2019

  • Term 5

Term starts on: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 –Children back to school (No INSET day)
Term ends on: Thursday 23rd  May 2019  

                                     

Inset day Friday 24th May (No children, only Staff attend)

May Holiday: Friday 24th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

 

  • Term 6

Term starts on: Monday 3rd June 2019-Children back to school  

Term ends on: Wednesday 17th July

INSET DAY FOR STAFF Thursday 18TH JULY

Comments are closed.