Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Inset day Wednesday 1st September (no children, only Staff attend) 

 

Term starts on: Thursday 2nd September 2021 –Children back to school

 

October Holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term starts on: Monday 1st November 2021- Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Term starts on: Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Friday 18th February 2022

 

February Holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term starts on: Monday 28th February 2022 - Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Spring Holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022 inclusive
(Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022; Easter Monday –18th April 2022)

Term starts on: Monday 25th April 2022 – Children back to school (No INSET day)

Term ends on: Thursday 26th May 2022

Inset day Friday 27th May 2022

May Holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June.

Term starts on: Monday 6th June 2022- Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Friday 15th July 2022

 

Inset days – Monday18th July and Tuesday 19th July 2022 (No children at School)


Year 6 children will finish term at Marish/Willow school on Friday 8th July 2022 to facilitate our annual transition project, for all other year groups. They will be able to complete extra sessions at Saturday holiday school to make up their annual hours, prior to SATS in May 2022
 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

Inset day: Wednesday 31st August (no children, only Staff attend) 

 

Term starts on: Thursday 1st September 2022 – Children back to school

 

October Holiday: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Term starts on: Monday 31st October 2022- Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term starts on: Thursday 5th January 2023 – Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Friday 10th February 2023

 

Inset day Wednesday 04th January 2023 

 

February Holiday: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Term starts on: Monday 20th February 2023 - Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Spring Holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023 inclusive
(Good Friday – Friday 7th April 2023; Easter Monday –10th April 2023)

Term starts on: Monday 17th April 2023 – Children back to school (No INSET day)

 

Term ends on: Thursday 25th May 2023

 

Inset day Friday 26th May 2023

 

May Holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June.

Term starts on: Monday 5th June 2023- Children back to school

 

Term ends on: Friday 14th July 2023

 

Inset days – Monday 17th July and Tuesday 18th July 2023 (No children at School)

Year 6 children will finish term at Marish/Willow school on Friday 7th July 2023 to facilitate our annual transition project, for all other year groups. They will be able to complete extra sessions at Saturday holiday school to make up their annual hours, prior to SATS in May 2023